How to delete a user
Written By Ekke
Last updated About 3 hours ago
- Go to Company.
- Open User Management.
- Find the user you want to delete and click the three dots on the far right of their line.
- Select Delete.
- Enter the email address of the user to confirm the deletion.
- Click Delete again.
Warning: Deleting a user is permanent and cannot be undone.
Was this helpful?
More in User management
How to invite a user to the company accountHow to change user permissions on account levelCompany account permissions explainedHow to switch a user between full and limited accessStill need help? Ask the team