Skip to main content
User management

How to delete a user

Written By Ekke

Last updated About 4 hours ago

  1. Go to Company.
  2. Open User Management.
  3. Find the user you want to delete and click the three dots on the far right of their line.
  4. Select Delete.
  5. Enter the email address of the user to confirm the deletion.
  6. Click Delete again.

Warning: Deleting a user is permanent and cannot be undone.